Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Twenty One Pilots Share 'Trench' Track List & "Levitate" Video

Twenty One Pilots shared the Trench tracklist and the music video for "Levitate" with their fans this week.

Trench will be released October 5. See below for the full tracklist:

  1. Jumpsuit
  2. Levitate
  3. Morph
  4. My Blood
  5. Chlorine
  6. Smithereens
  7. Neon Gravestones
  8. The Hype
  9. Nico and the Niners
  10. Cut My Lip
  11. Bandito
  12. Pet Cheetah
  13. Legend
  14. Leave the City

The "Levitate" music video is the third and final part in the storyline that started with the videos for "Jumpsuit" and "Nico And The Niners".

Watch the "Levitate" video below:

Janie Wadsworth is a Netflix addict that loves attending concerts and traveling the world. See where she's off to next @simplyjanie_.